

THE ÉIRE SOCIETY OF BOSTON ANNUAL MEETING

Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM Via Zoom Meeting

AGENDA AND ORDER OF BUSINESS

- A. Reading of the call by the Recording Secretary
- B. Report of the President
- C. Report of the Treasurer
- D. Report of the Membership Committee
- E. Report of the Auditing Committee
- F. Report of the Nominating Committee
- G. Election of Officers and Directors: The Board of Directors shall consist of seven constitutional officers, all past Presidents of the Society, and between seven and twelve other members. Prior to service on the Board of Directors, past Presidents shall be required to signify their acceptance

OFFICERS

President Mimi McNealy Langenderfer, PhD

First Vice President Ann Connolly Tolkoff

Second Vice President Paul Doyle
Treasurer John Mara
Recording/Corresponding Secretary William Smith

Membership Secretary Mary Ellen Mulligan

DIRECTORS

Christian Dupont, PhD Barbara Smith Fitzgerald Tadhg Malone Michael D. Hanify Maire Concannon

NEW DIRECTORS Patrick Butler Brian Frykenberg, PhD Ronán Noone

PAST PRESIDENT DIRECTORS

Thomas W. Carty

Richard B. Finnegan, PhD

Margaret F. Flagg

Edris B. Kelley

Cathleen A. McGrail

Catherine B. Shannon, PhD.

Margaret M. Stapleton

- H. New Business
- I. Adjournment