The Eire Society of Boston
Thomas W. Carty, President
19 Coronation Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Contact the Eire Society of Boston by E-Mail

General Correspondence: Barbara Fitzgerald:
Membership: Mary Ellen Mulligan:
Gold Medal Dinner and Award Ceremony: Cathleen McGrail:
Press: Robin Tagliaferri:



Officers & Directors

Officers 2016-2017
Thomas W. Carty, President
Robin M. Tagliaferri, First Vice President
John P. Connolly, Second Vice President
William J. Smith, Treasurer
Ann M. Doherty, Recording Secretary
Mary Ellen Mulligan, Membership Secretary
Barbara Smith Fitzgerald, Corresponding Secretary

Directors 2016-2017
Maire Concannon
Paul J. Doyle
Christian Dupont
Richard B. Finnegan, Ph.D.
Mary Beth Fitzgerald
C. Maria Hill
Cornelia Cassidy Koutoujian
John P. Mara
Margaret Walsh Sullivan
Ann Connolly Tolkoff

Director Ex-Officio
Ann M. Walsh

Past President Directors
Edward L. Duffy
Margaret F. Flagg
Edris B. Kelley
Cathleen A. McGrail
John P. McGuire
Michael J. P. Neagle
Philip B. O’Brien
Robert K. O’Neil, Ph.D.
William H. Pear II
Catherine B. Shannon, Ph.D.
Margaret M. Stapleton


Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Message

Yes, I would like to receive email communications from The Eire Society of Boston.

Eire Society of Boston

19 Coronation Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

© The Eire Society of Boston. All rights reserved. Website by Luhrs.